Missing Color Guard

5 Dec

Color Guard was LITERALLY my life all 4 years of high school. Lately, I’ve been missing it so much. Having that team experience, and all the great friends that came along with it made color guard such an amazing time in my life. My instructors were incredible, and I loved my teammates. Performing in front of huge audiences was such a rush. Winning two bronze medals at Winter Guard World Championships my Junior and Senior years was the ultimate icing on the cake 🙂 Here is my senior year World Championship, Scholastic World Guard performance in Dayton, Ohio that earned the CG class of 2007 a well-deserved bronze medal ♥ I loved this show, entitled Continuum.

andrea ♥

One Response to “Missing Color Guard”

  1. Mom December 6, 2010 at 12:25 pm #

    I too miss the excitement and the great kids that are involved with Color Guard! Brought back great memories when I viewed the video from Dayton, Ohio!

Leave a Reply

