Royal Birthday Buddies

2 Apr

I’ve always been interested in finding out who shares both my birthday and my family members’ birthdays. For a while now, I have been happy to know that I share my birthday with people I truly admire, such as . . .

Actor James McAvoy:

James McAvoy

and Her Majesty, Queen Elizabeth II of England:

Queen Elizabeth II (She is wearing my favorite color!)

Today, I found out something quite amazing, if I do say so myself. My mother and I BOTH have a royal birthday connection! To the same royal family as a matter of fact! My mom shares her birthday with . . .

Prince Harry!

Prince Harry & Queen Elizabeth at the Trooping the Colour ceremony

Who do YOU share a birthday with? You may be pleasantly surprised!

cheers! andrea ♥

2 Responses to “Royal Birthday Buddies”

  1. Mom April 3, 2011 at 1:32 pm #

    Very cool! There is such a connection. For that, I think I should join you in London in July 2012 to celebrate! Kidding. . .

    • drea April 10, 2011 at 3:51 pm #

      You should! 🙂

Leave a Reply

