Music to My Ears

7 Apr

Featured below are some of my favorite moments from the Academy of Country Music Awards last Sunday, April 3, 2011. I have always liked country music, but recently the main radio station I listen to in my car is GO Country 105.1! Great station! I love songs that have true meaning and stories behind them, which is why I have really grown to love and adore country. These videos are great examples of why I love it so much. I hope you give country a chance if you have not before! You’re missin’ out if you haven’t!

First off . . . congratulations to my favorite music group . . . Lady Antebellum! (they are currently touring in Australia with Keith Urban!)

Carrie Underwood & Steven Tyler!

Keith Urban! I adore this song: ‘Without You.’ His album, ‘Closer,’ is incredible.

The Band Perry: ‘If I Die Young’

cheers! andrea ♥

Leave a Reply

