The Stylish Hatter

19 Apr

I have always loved hats! I don’t wear them, but I own a couple that I love! I just recently bought a floppy, straw hat!! Perfect for the beach 🙂 Buying that hat inspired me to share some of my favorite hat photographs I have collected. The photos represent both vintage and modern styles. The women featured in these pictures (mainly Audrey Hepburn, of course) exude such style, class, sophistication, and confidence.

Audrey Hepburn

Anthropologie

Audrey Hepburn

Kate Middleton ( I love her dress too!)

Audrey Hepburn

Vintage Hats

Christina Hendricks

Audrey Hepburn

Audrey Hepburn

Sarah Jessica Parker Philip Treacy Hat

Audrey Hepburn in 'My Fair Lady'

Natalie Portman

Angelina Jolie ‘The Changeling’
Audrey Hepburn

cheers! andrea ♥

Leave a Reply

