To My Pets, With Love

20 May

My dog Buddy meant the world to me and truly was a family member. I love him so much, and I will miss him every day. I at least have some comfort knowing he is resting in peace now with my first dog Belle. I love them both.

Bud:


20110520-094739.jpg

Fond memories of Buddy 🙂


Belle:

20110520-023254.jpg

A world with no pets having been in our lives would be a sad world.

Cheers to all the pet owners out there! andrea ♥

One Response to “To My Pets, With Love”

  1. Xoch May 25, 2011 at 7:54 pm #

    I hear you..I currently own 6 dogs (he,he)..I surpassed what “Dog lover” means…but I love them all! They make me mad sometimes, but they always make me happy everyday and I love them with all my heart!

Leave a Reply

