Team Adam Wins ‘The Voice’!

29 Jun

Congratulations to Team Adam Levine & the winner himself Javier Colon!!!

He definitely deserved to win! I do love all 4 of the artists, however. I love how invested the coaches were in their teams! Can’t wait for Season 2 this coming Winter 2012 on NBC! 🙂 I hopefully will be attending a taping or 2 then as well 🙂 Congrats again to Javier Colon and his coach Adam Levine!! (My favorites all along!) Below are some of my favorite moments from tonight’s finale.

Top 2 awaiting the final results!

Adam & Blake were so nervous when it got down to Dia and Javier!

At the edge of his seat waiting for the result!

Blake awaiting the results!

And the winner is . . . JAVIER!!

Javier was just announced the winner! Proud coach Adam!

Team Adam did it! Sweet moment!

Here is the video excerpt of the winning moment!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Another GREAT moment from tonight’s finale show: Javier Colon performs one of my favorite songs “Landslide” with Stevie Nicks! They were fantastic together.

I also just love how Adam was so moved (to tears!) by the performance. So sweet!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I also have to say that I did love Dia’s performance with the lovely Miranda Lambert! One of my favorite songs: “The House That Built Me.” SO touching when Blake tells Dia she is family to him! 🙂

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Congratulations again Team Adam!
photos via nbc.com/thevoice; videos via hulu

cheers to ‘The Voice!’ andrea ♥

Leave a Reply

