Pinspiration

2 Feb

I recently started my last semester of college! Meaning, I likely won’t be able to post as often as I would like since I’ll be at my sewing machine & dress form up until May! For now, I’d like to share my latest “obsession,” PINTEREST! For those of you who don’t know, Pinterest is a resource to create online inspiration boards. You can search a wide array of categories, and find the most amazing pictures, recipes, DIY tips, etc. It’s a fantastic source of inspiration for me these days when I have to come up with many designs for college. Feel free to FOLLOW ME on Pinterest 🙂 And please let me know if you have pin boards as well! Below are a selection of some of my favorite pictures I’ve discovered thanks to Pinterest! I hope y’all start pinning! Here’s a fair warning though, it’s addicting!

cheers! andrea ♥

Leave a Reply

