Ralph Lauren, Olympic Team USA Apparel: London 2012

3 Jun

In a little over 50 days, my mom and I will be in London for the 2012 Summer Olympics! Being that I’m from the States, I will of course be rooting for Team USA! But, being that my heart belongs in London as well, I will be rooting secondly for Team GB (Great Britain). While shopping at Macy’s the other day, to my pleasant surprise I came across a display in the Ralph Lauren men’s and women’s sections. Given that Ralph Lauren is the official outfitter for Team USA, the display featured Team USA apparel.  I of course had to buy some of the t-shirts to support my team! I can’t wait to sport these at the games in London! Visit Ralph Lauren’s website for more Team USA gear: Ralph Lauren Olympic Collection

Team USA Ring Tee: $55:

Team USA London Jersey Tee: $55:

Team USA Tee: $59:

When I was in London in 2010, I did buy an official London 2012 shirt in hopes of returning this summer for the games:

cheers! andrea ♥

Leave a Reply

