Kate Spade Resort 2013

12 Jun

I am in love with Kate Spade’s Resort 2013 collection! KS stylist Brad Goreski posted photos of the collection, and I cannot wait to see them in stores. I especially want the tee that says “Look on the Bright Side.” Live colorfully!

cheers! andrea ♥

One Response to “Kate Spade Resort 2013”

  1. samantha mitchell June 12, 2012 at 5:54 pm #

    These looks are adorable!! I can see myself wearing these 🙂 Great photo quality as well!!

    Found you on IFB I am falllowing now too 🙂

    http://fashionistaforever22.blogspot.com/
    twitter: https://twitter.com/#!/Fashionista898

Leave a Reply

