Bowdacious: For The Love of Cute

7 Dec

One of my best friends for the past 13 years, Amy Laun, recently opened up an Etsy shop selling hair bows and (soon) bow ties! She is one of the most creative people I know. Aside from creating bows, she is also a fantastic web designer.

Her company is called Bowdacious. This is her story behind her bows:

“for the love of cute

I have always loved bows. One day I was making myself a pair of shorts and had some extra fabric to spare. Instead of just throwing it away, I decided to make myself a matching bow.
I received so much positive feedback on the bow I started making more of them, which has led me to where I am now. I am so happy I am able to produce a high quality product that people love!”
To view and purchase Amy’s product, visit her website: bowdacio.us
Follow her on:
Twitter: @bowdaciously
Instagram: Bowdaciously
Facebook: Bowdacious
Pinterest: Bowdaciously

Bows make GREAT holiday gifts!

Here are some samples of her work:

ImageImageImageImageImage

Bows make GREAT holiday gifts!

Cheers!
andrea ♥
3 Responses to “Bowdacious: For The Love of Cute”

  1. The Cats Meow December 7, 2013 at 3:07 pm #

    Those are super cute

  2. Brigitta Romanov December 7, 2013 at 11:03 pm #

    Let’s get some of those bow ties for “Blaine”. They would be perfect on Glee!

  3. Veronica S March 18, 2014 at 12:32 pm #

    So cute..love these!

Leave a Reply

