Nail Art: Dots & Stripes

4 Jul

I love color and patterns, so I decided to mix the two in my recent nail art design! I used a bobby pin for the polka dots, and nailene polish guides for the stripes:

cheers! andrea ♥

4 Responses to “Nail Art: Dots & Stripes”

  1. Adventures in Polishland July 5, 2012 at 6:15 am #

    this is so much fun! beautiful color combo.

  2. patriciastreeter July 5, 2012 at 10:15 am #

    Cute colors. Its a nice transition from spring to summer. Spring is about pastels. Summer is about neon. Nice work 😀

  3. lacquerandlashes July 5, 2012 at 8:59 pm #

    This is an awesome combination!

  4. In The Checkout Line July 7, 2012 at 9:02 am #

    Hi, just find your blog and I love it: keep going on like this!!!
    Kisses
    In The Checkout Line

Leave a comment